logo

see events

Banqueting Companies

 

We cater for groups of up to a maximum of 1100 guests eating buffet style.Each of the companies have been selected with the utmost of care and it is obligatory that you choose a supplier from our banqueting panel. Their primary objective is twofold: one to create menus that will satisfy and delight every palette and the second is to make the organisation of your event as pleasant as possible. 

You will need to contact the caterers presented below to receive a specific quote for your event. For client convenience, they are separated into 2 categories with those who are used most frequently listed first in alphabetical order.  However, it must be remembered that each of the companies were obliged to undergo a rigorous tender process and having exceeded these detailed requirements, all 14 companies on this pre approved panel is shared with other State venues including Dublin Castle and Farmleigh.

Berman & Wallace
Barbara Berman
T: +353 87 245 6979
E: bermanandwallace@eircom.net
W: www.bermanandwallace.com    

 

Brambles Catering
Maeve Reid
T: +353 1 468 5000
E:maeve@brambles.ie 
W:www.brambles.ie

Egan Hospitality
Darryl Egan
T: +353 1 6239288  
E: degan@eganhospitality.com
W:
www.eganhospitality.ie

 

Fitzers Catering Limited
Imogen O'Kelly
T: 353 1 8192341
M: +353 86 2551771
E: sales@fitzerscatering.ie
W: www.fitzerscatering.ie

With Taste
Geraldine Lyons
Sales Director
M: +353 87 276 3097
E: geraldinel@withtaste.ie
W: www.withtaste.ie

 

 

 

Compass Group
John Farrell
M: +353 87 6678157
E: john.farrell@compass-group.ie
W: www.compass-group.ie

 

Conaty Catering
Seamus Conaty
T: +353 1 2880824 
E: conatyscatering@hotmail.com
W: www.conatycatering.com    

Dobbins Wine Bistro
Pat Walsh
T: +353 16619536
E: dobbinsoutdoor@eircom.net
W: www.dobbins.ie

 

Feast Catering
Domini & Peaches Kemp
T: +353 1 293 5994, ext.1
E: info@feast.ie 
W: www.feast.ie

J.C. Catering
John Coughlan
T: 353 1 621 4556
E: info@jccatering.ie
W: www.jccatering.ie

 

Vinny Hanlon Catering
Vinny Hanlon
T: + 353 1 2116522/3
E:  info@vhanloncatering.ie
W: www.vhanloncatering.ie

Knights Catering
Deirdre Fitzgerald
M:087 7975161
E:deirdre@knightscatering.ie

 

The Caterers
Tara & Brian Beattie
T: 353 1 460 2999
M: 353 86 837 2142
E: tara@thecaterers.ie 
W: www.thecaterers.ie

The Right Catering Company
Stephen O'Donoghue  
M: 353 87 262  0240
E: stephen@therightcateringcompany.com
W: therightcateringcompany.com
 

     

border

 

Getting ready

Courtesy of Feast Catering

 

Banqueting

Courtesy of JBE

 

Wine waiter

->